TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

 

Flatirons Families: the preliminary tournament schedule is shown below.  Please note we have two tournaments over BVSD Spring Break on March 22 and March 29.  Please plan accordingly. 

                            2020 RMR Junior Tournament Schedule
Preliminary
Date Tournament Teams  
       
Sun Jan 5 RMR Power 1 Odd 13s,15s,17s  
Sun Jan 12 RMR Power 1 Even 12s,14s,16s  
Sat Jan 18 RMR Classic Select teams  
Sun Jan 19 RMR Classic Select teams  
Sun Jan 26 RMR Power 2 Odd 13s,15s,17s  
Sun Feb 2 RMR Power 2 Even 12s,14s,16s  
Sun Feb 9 RMR Power 3 Odd 13s,15s,17s  
Sat Feb 15 RMR Showdown, Greeley Select teams + 12R,13R,14R, 15R, 15N2  
Sun Feb 16 RMR Showdown, Greeley Select teams + 12R,13R,14R, 15R, 15N2  
Mon Feb 17 RMR Showdown, Greeley Select teams + 12R,13R,14R, 15R, 15N2  
Sun Feb 23 RMR Power 3 Even 12s,14s,16s  
Sun Mar 1 RMR Power 4 Odd 13s,15s,17s  
Sat Mar 7 Colorado Crossroads Nat’l Qualifier  13N, 14N, 14E, 15N1, 15E  
Sun Mar 8 Colorado Crossroads Nat’l Qualifier  13N, 14N, 14E, 15N1, 15E  
Mon Mar 9 Colorado Crossroads Nat’l Qualifier  13N, 14N, 14E, 15N1, 15E  
Fri Mar 13 Colorado Crossroads Nat’l Qualifier  16N1, 16E, 17E  
Sat Mar 14 Colorado Crossroads Nat’l Qualifier  16N1, 16E, 17E  
Sun Mar 15 Colorado Crossroads Nat’l Qualifier  16N1, 16E, 17E  
Sun Mar 22 RMR Even Power 4 Even 12s,14s,16s  
Sun March 29 RMR Odd Power 5 Odd 13s,15s,17s  
Sun Apr 5 RMR Even Power 5 Even 12s,14s,16s  
Sun Apr 19 RMR Odd Power 6 Odd 13s,15s,17s  
Sun Apr 26 RMR Even Power 6 Odd 12s,14s,16s  
       
Sat May 2 12s-17s ZBT TBD  
Sun May 3 12s-17s ZBT TBD  
       
* RMR Power Tournament sites are announced the week prior to the tournament
* To be added: out of state National Qualifier Tournaments